My fellow Christianblogger, “Ink Slinger”, posted a a dialogue by the author of the rap song,”Fal$eTeacher$”.
Shai Linne responds to an open letter about his song, his Biblical rational, and his beliefs.
May Christ be preeminent in our hearts,lives,and ministry.

THE INK SLINGER

Hey Brad,

This is Shai Linne. I’m writing to reply to the recent open letter you wrote in response to my song, “Fal$e Teacher$“. In that song, I referred to Paula White, among others, as a false teacher. I’m glad that you responded because it serves as a reminder to us all that this discussion involves real people with real families and real souls. Therefore, this is not something that should be taken lightly. It’s very serious. Before I directly address the substance of your open letter, I first want to commend you for a few things that encouraged me as I read it. Continue reading —>

Shai’s is a gracious yet uncompromising response, written in the spirit of Ephesians 4:14-15: “That we henceforth be no more children, tossed to and fro, and carried about with every wind of doctrine, by the sleight of men, and cunning craftiness…

View original post 42 more words

