“Look unto me, and be you saved, all the ends of the earth: for I am God, and there is none else. I have sworn by myself, the word has gone out of my mouth in righteousness, and shall not return, That unto me every knee shall bow, every tongue shall swear.”(Isaiah 45:22 45:23)

To behold God is to behold Perfectly complete beauty.

To behold God is at once to be amazed in rapture and awe.
All of nature’s glory combined can’t come close to the glory of the one Creator.

We will see God.
Everyone will behold His glory and splendor, and will desire nothing more than to bask in His presence forever.
We will kneel before Him and His perfect majesty.

I personally believe that even the unquenchable torments of the fires of Hell will not compare with the eternal torment of having witnessed God in all His splendor, and not being able to partake in His eternal presence, but being eternally cast from Him whom we were created to adore.

The Book of Life will be opened, and all who’s name are not written in it will be cast into the Lake of Fire.
But I can’t help but believe that the thing that will be even worse than Hell’s fire will be the experience God’s presence and then being torn away from Him and His perfect love,perfect beauty and glory forever.

John 1:12
“But as many as received him, to them gave he power to become the sons of God, even to them that believe on his name:”

His name is Jesus

