This book is the logical follow up to Nabeel Qureshi’s “Seeking Allah, Finding Jesus “, a New York Times best seller.

I was so impressed with Qureshi’s first book that I’ve re-read it four times.

Readers will vicariously witness what it is like for a devout Muslim and loving son to struggle with the conflict between western critical examination of truth, and Muslim unquestioning obedience to authority.

You will follow this quest for truth through the heart and mind of a top student and scholar, a trained and accomplished debater, as he pursues his Doctorate of Medicine degree.
Qureshi has a brilliant mind, a heart for God, and a love for mankind.

That is why I’m thrilled to recommend Nabeel Qureshi’s latest book that goes on sale today, “Answering Jihad “.

You can trust Nabeel’s heart and mind as a former devoted Muslim who is now fully devoted to Jesus Christ and the Biblical truth of Christianity.

Qureshi does not give a filtered version of Islam. This was a major concern I had when I first read the subject title.

I have a friend who is a former Muslim and already knew the shocking truths about Islam, Muhammad,  and the Quran that most Muslims are not aware of.

As a Christian,  I’ve found the foundational truths of my faith strengthened substantially by reading and studying Qureshi’s books.

Anyone who is concerned about civil liberty, freedom, civil safety and security,  should buy and read this book.
I give it my highest rating for credibility and resource on a highly volatile subject concerning all the world.

http://www.amazon.com/Answering-Jihad-Better-Way-Forward/dp/0310531381

