The Apostle Paul told the church in Ephesus that he was asking God that ,”the eyes of your heart may be enlightened”.
These were Christians.
And may it be so with all we who claim Christ.

faithforprayerforfaith

FAITH SHOULD ALWAYS RESULT IN LOVE

Galatians 5:6
 The only thing that counts is faithexpressing itself through love.

1 Corinthians 13:1-3 (NIV) If I speak in the tongues[a] of men or of angels, but do not have love, I am only a resounding gong or a clanging cymbal. 2 If I have the gift of prophecy and can fathom all mysteries and all knowledge, and if I have a faith that can move mountains, but do not have love, I am nothing. 3 If I give all I possess to the poor and give over my body to hardship that I may boast,[b] but do not have love, I gain nothing.

Guys we can’t “muster” it up. We can’t “fake it ‘til we make it” when it come to really loving people.

We can try and trust me I have for most of…

View original post 764 more words

