Monument Valley Arizona – “The Right and Left Mittens”- Random Chance ? or Devine Design?

When I think of the universal sense of right and wrong, and that there exists a moral law, I say within myself,

there must be a moral law giver who is a righteous and just creator!

When I look at the mountains with all their majesty , I say within myself,
there must be a majestic creator!

When I observe nature and I am filled with awe by the colors in fields of flowers , forests of green, and skies of blue, I say within myself,
there must exist a beautiful creator !

When I look into the vast night sky and see the stars and think of the universe and its infinite reach, I say within myself,
We must have an infinite creator !

Anytime I hear of a great scientific discovery that fills me with wonder at all that exists I say within myself,
We must have a wonderful creator !

When I see the power of nature’s forces and think of the forces that made all that is, I think to myself,
We must have a powerful creator !

When I observe the order and harmony of themes in scientific realty, I think within my self,
We must have a creator !

And then I know why it is written,
“The fool has said in his heart, there is no God.”

