“Let not you heart be troubled; you believe in God, believe also in Me.” In My Father’s house are many mansions; if it were not so, I would have told you. I go and prepare a place for you, I will come again and receive you to Myself; that where I am, there you may be also.”

“And where I go you know, and the way you know.”
“Thomas said to Him,”Lord, we do not know where You are going, and how can we know the way?”
“Jesus said to him,”I am the way, the truth, and the life. No one comes to the Father except through Me.”
“If you had known Me, you would have known My Father also; and from now on you know Him and have seen Him.” John 14: 1-7

This is how much God loves us. He came to live as one of us. Then He suffered in our place. Then He died for us, and offers life to all who believe in Him.

This is where our journey is completed. This is where God’s desire to restore us to Himself is completed. God is making a place for us and is coming back to receive us as His own. His love and desire is,”that where I am, there you may be also.”


He loved you so much He did all the heavy lifting.

This is all He requires; Romans 10:9-10 states-

“that if you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.” For with the heart one believes unto righteousness, and with the mouth confession is made unto salvation.”


~ if you would like to share your experience, please feel welcome to do so ~

